Mel’s Substack
Mel's Substack Podcast
Making Of: The Digital Wellspring Story
0:00
-18:08

Making Of: The Digital Wellspring Story

The journey to building a home for inspiration, expansion, and personal development

In this behind-the-scenes, Making Of episode, I detail the winding, unsuspecting journey that led to the creation of MelvynRustin.com, my digital wellspring.

I discuss the eleventh-hour challenges that almost stopped me and how the tool it’s built on, Notion, helped me understand myself. This episode is a beautifully reflective tale that I’m sure will inspire you to consider how you’re being invited onto your own journey of becoming.

Give this one a listen!

Melvyn 🫶🏿


Visit the written Substack post

Visit and subscribe to Mel’s Substack

Visit MelvynRustin.com the digital wellspring

0 Comments
Mel’s Substack
Mel's Substack Podcast
Voiceover Audio from Mel's Substack posts.
Mel's Substack is a publication outlining the dynamic, creative process of returning home to yourself to live an empowered, inspired life.
For original posts and more, please visit